top of page
Blog and Updates: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa Tobita

Great first tournament


Lost my match in the quarterfinals yesterday, 6-1, 6-2. It was a tough match but I’m happy with the tournament and how I played! Excited to start the next tournament next week, I’m expecting to be in the qualies again so I’ll have to play possibly two matches in one day again. This time I’ll be more hydrated!


After the match yesterday, we found out that the prices of where we were staying were not what we thought. So we had to rush and pack everything up and find a new place to stay. Right now we’re in a hotel, and we managed to find a rental car for about $10 a day!


Today is my day off, so we’ll be going to the beach. I’m so excited and I’ll definitely be posting photos soon! :)

85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page